• (03) 9480 2336

  • banner

    CONTACT US

    Head Office

    Complete Food Services

    45 Raglan Street

    Preston Vic 3072 Australia

    03 9480 2336

    03 9480 1589

    ABN 13 379 822 756

    ACN 072 993 198


    Director

    Tony Osky

    tony@completefoodservices.com.au

    03 9480 2336

    General Manager

    Vanni Simeoni

    vannis@completefoodservices.com.au

    03 9480 2336

    Divisional Manager

    Xeni Hatzichristos

    xenih@cfssenselle.com.au

    03 9480 2336

    Sales Representatives

    Food Services

    Mario Cutugno

    marioc@completefoodservices.com.au

    0411 811 160

    Paul Sahely

    pauls@completefoodservices.com.au

    0417 446 157

    Richard Weller

    Richardw@completefoodservices.com.au

    0429 926 652


    George Mikhaeel

    georgem@completefoodservices.com.au

    0425 825 245

    Michael Lettieri

    michaell@completefoodservices.com.au

    0417 659 064

    Jean Pierre Abinader

    jeanpierre@cfssenselle.com.au

    0427 587 659


    Jennifer Eeles

    jennie@cfssenselle.com.au

    0413 173 571

    Accounts

    Food Services

    Accounts Receivable

    Beata Pozdzik

    accountsr@completefoodservices.com.au

    03 9480 2336

    Accounts Payable

    Mary Warde

    maryw@completefoodservices.com.au

    03 9480 2336

    Chief Financial Officer

    Jean-luc Giummarra

    jeanlucg@completefoodservices.com.au

    03 9480 2336

    Proudly independently owned and operated, Complete Food Services has been supplying quality food products to Melbourne’s cafés,restaurants, hotels and retail food outlets since 1991.